Email Pengarah Negeri
No. State Director's Name Email Telephone
1 Pengarah JPJ WPKL Dato' Md. Ziki Bin A. Rahman p.wpkl@jpj.gov.my 03 40236292
2 Pengarah JPJ Pulau Pinang Tn. Noorul Habib Abdul Guduse p.penang@jpj.gov.my 04 3988806
3 Pengarah JPJ Selangor Tn. Nazli Md Taib p.selangor@jpj.gov.my 03 55417034
4 Pengarah JPJ Sabah Dato' Haji Shuhaili Bin Mohd Taufek p.sabah@jpj.gov.my 088 741080
5 Pengarah JPJ Johor Tn. Mohd Rusdi Mohd Darus p.johor@jpj.gov.my 07 3555222
6 Pengarah JPJ Perak Tn. Ramli Bin Awg. Seberang p.perak@jpj.gov.my 05 5452200
7 Pengarah JPJ Sarawak Dato' Ibrahim B. Othman p.sarawak@jpj.gov.my 082 628713
8 Pengarah JPJ Kelantan Tn. Mahasan Bin Mustapa p.kelantan@jpj.gov.my 09 7641194
9 Pengarah JPJ Pahang Dato' Mark Bin Ujin p.pahang@jpj.gov.my 09 5675101
10 Pengarah JPJ Kedah Tn. Ismasuhaimi Bin Shariff p.kedah@jpj.gov.my 04 7330190
11 Pengarah JPJ Melaka Tn. Mohd. Fadhil Bin Hassan p.melaka@jpj.gov.my 06-2328543
12 Pengarah JPJ Perlis Tn. Muhammad Afifuddin Bin Mohd Zohdi p.perlis@jpj.gov.my 04 9760097
13 Pengarah JPJ Negeri Sembilan Tn. Azrin Bin Borhan p.nsembilan@jpj.gov.my 06 7774333
14 Pengarah JPJ Terengganu Tn. Abd Rahman Emang Anyie p.terengganu@jpj.gov.my 09 6222030