Email Pengarah Negeri
No. State Director's Name Email Telephone
1 Pengarah JPJ WPKL En. Ahmad Ziki Bin A. Rahman p.wpkl@jpj.gov.my 03 40236292
2 Pengarah JPJ Pulau Pinang Dato' Hj. Hassan Bin Haji Yaacob p.penang@jpj.gov.my 04 3988806
3 Pengarah JPJ Selangor Dato' Valluvan a/l Veloo p.selangor@jpj.gov.my 03 55417034
4 Pengarah JPJ Sabah Tn. Haji Shuhaili Bin Mohd Taufek p.sabah@jpj.gov.my 088 741080
5 Pengarah JPJ Johor En. Johari Bin Yusof p.johor@jpj.gov.my 07 3555222
6 Pengarah JPJ Perak En. Ramli Bin Awg. Seberang p.perak@jpj.gov.my 05 5452200
7 Pengarah JPJ Sarawak En. Ibrahim B. Othman p.sarawak@jpj.gov.my 082 628713
8 Pengarah JPJ Kelantan Tn. Haji Abd Ghani Bin Che Kasim p.kelantan@jpj.gov.my 09 7641194
9 Pengarah JPJ Pahang En. Mark Bin Ujin p.pahang@jpj.gov.my 09 5675101
10 Pengarah JPJ Kedah En. Amir Onn Bin Hj. Mustapha p.kedah@jpj.gov.my 04 7330190
11 Pengarah JPJ Melaka En. Mohd. Fadhil Bin Hassan p.melaka@jpj.gov.my 06-2328543
12 Pengarah JPJ Perlis En. Zulhasmi Bin Mohamad p.perlis@jpj.gov.my 04 9760097
13 Pengarah JPJ Negeri Sembilan En. Nazli Bin Md. Taib p.nsembilan@jpj.gov.my 06 7774333
14 Pengarah JPJ Terengganu En. Abd Rahman Emang Anyie B Abdullah p.terengganu@jpj.gov.my 09 6222030