Pengarah Negeri

Bil. Negeri Nama Pengarah Emel No. Telefon
1 Pengarah JPJ WP Kuala Lumpur Tn. Ismail Mohd Zawawi p.wpkl@jpj.gov.my 03 40236292
2 Pengarah JPJ Selangor Tn. Nazli Md Taib p.selangor@jpj.gov.my 03 55417034
3 Pengarah JPJ Perak Tn. Mohd Zawawi Bin Zakaria p.perak@jpj.gov.my 05 5452200
4 Pengarah JPJ Kedah Tn. Ismasuhaimi Bin Shariff p.kedah@jpj.gov.my 04 7330190
5 Pengarah JPJ Sabah Tn. Sadim Abdul p.sabah@jpj.gov.my 088 741080
6 Pengarah JPJ Sarawak Tn. Mohd Syafiq Anas Bin Abdullah p.sarawak@jpj.gov.my 082 628713
7 Pengarah JPJ Johor Tn. Razali Wagiman p.johor@jpj.gov.my 07 3555222
8 Pengarah JPJ Pulau Pinang Tn. Mohamat Johari Mat Nor p.penang@jpj.gov.my 04 3988806
9 Pengarah JPJ Pahang Tn. Mohammad Abdullah p.pahang@jpj.gov.my 09 5675101
10 Pengarah JPJ Kelantan Tn. Mahasan Mustapa p.kelantan@jpj.gov.my 09 7641194
11 Pengarah JPJ Negeri Sembilan Tn. Azrin Borhan p.nsembilan@jpj.gov.my 06 7774333
12 Pengarah JPJ Terengganu Tn. Zulkarnain Yasin p.terengganu@jpj.gov.my 09 6222030
13 Pengarah JPJ Melaka Tn. Muhammad Firdaus Sharif p.melaka@jpj.gov.my 06-2328543
14 Pengarah JPJ Perlis Tn. Shahrul Azhar Mat Dali p.perlis@jpj.gov.my 04 9760097