Pengarah Negeri

Bil. Negeri Nama Pengarah Emel No. Telefon
1 Pengarah JPJ WP. Kuala Lumpur Tn. Mohd. Zaki bin Ismail p.wpkl@jpj.gov.my 03-41450801
2 Pengarah JPJ Selangor Tn. Azrin bin Borhan p.selangor@jpj.gov.my 03-55669401
3 Pengarah JPJ Perak Tn. Mohammad Yusoff bin Abustan p.perak@jpj.gov.my 05-5452200
4 Pengarah JPJ Kedah Tn. Stien Van Lutam p.kedah@jpj.gov.my 04-7404888
5 Pengarah JPJ Sabah Tn. Mohd Harris bin Ali p.sabah@jpj.gov.my 088-722020
6 Pengarah JPJ Sarawak Tn. Norizan bin Jili p.sarawak@jpj.gov.my 082-373001
7 Pengarah JPJ Johor Tn. Azmil bin Zainal Adnan p.johor@jpj.gov.my 07-3606060
8 Pengarah JPJ Pulau Pinang Tn. Zulkifly bin Ismail p.penang@jpj.gov.my 04-3927601
9 Pengarah JPJ Pahang Tn. Kamarul Iskandar bin Nordin p.pahang@jpj.gov.my 09-5736622
10 Pengarah JPJ Kelantan Tn. Mohd Misuari bin Abdullah p.kelantan@jpj.gov.my 09-7666101
11 Pengarah JPJ Negeri Sembilan Tn. Hanif Yusabra bin Yusuf p.nsembilan@jpj.gov.my 06-6752101
12 Pengarah JPJ Terengganu Tn. Zulkarnain bin Yasin p.terengganu@jpj.gov.my 09-6212301
13 Pengarah JPJ Melaka Tn. Muhammad Firdaus bin Sharif p.melaka@jpj.gov.my 06-2514009
14 Pengarah JPJ Perlis Pn. Fatimah binti Mohamed Ali Piah p.perlis@jpj.gov.my 04-9792007