Pengarah Negeri

Bil. Negeri Nama Pengarah Emel No. Telefon
1 Pengarah JPJ WP Kuala Lumpur Tn. Mohd. Zaki Bin Ismail p.wpkl@jpj.gov.my 03 40236292
2 Pengarah JPJ Selangor Tn. Nazli Bin Md Taib p.selangor@jpj.gov.my 03 55417034
3 Pengarah JPJ Perak Tn. Mohammad Yusoff Bin Abustan p.perak@jpj.gov.my 05 5452200
4 Pengarah JPJ Kedah Tn. Aman Shah Bin Hashim p.kedah@jpj.gov.my 04 7330190
5 Pengarah JPJ Sabah -kosong- p.sabah@jpj.gov.my 088 741080
6 Pengarah JPJ Sarawak Tn. Norizan Bin Jili p.sarawak@jpj.gov.my 082 628713
7 Pengarah JPJ Johor Tn. Azmil Bin Zainal Adnan p.johor@jpj.gov.my 07 3555222
8 Pengarah JPJ Pulau Pinang Tn. Adenan Bin Mat Isa p.penang@jpj.gov.my 04 3988806
9 Pengarah JPJ Pahang Tn. Kamarul Iskandar Bin Nordin p.pahang@jpj.gov.my 09 5675101
10 Pengarah JPJ Kelantan Tn. Hanif Yusabra Bin Yusuf p.kelantan@jpj.gov.my 09 7641194
11 Pengarah JPJ Negeri Sembilan Tn. Azrin Bin Borhan p.nsembilan@jpj.gov.my 06 7774333
12 Pengarah JPJ Terengganu Tn. Zulkarnain Bin Yasin p.terengganu@jpj.gov.my 09 6222030
13 Pengarah JPJ Melaka Tn. Muhammad Firdaus Bin Sharif p.melaka@jpj.gov.my 06-2328543
14 Pengarah JPJ Perlis Pn. Fatimah Bt Mohamed Ali Piah p.perlis@jpj.gov.my 04 9760097
15 Pengarah JPJ Labuan Pn. Atiqah Bt Nawi - -